Roger Quirion, B.A., CFP

Senior Financial Advisor, Life Insurance Advisor

Manulife Securities Incorporated & Manulife Securities Insurance Inc.

roger.quirion@manulifesecurities.ca

 

Our Team Approach

Whether you have questions about starting a financial plan, saving for retirement, starting an education fund, estate planning, life insurance, living benefits or income taxes our team is here to help.

Please feel free to contact us, we are here to help.

Kelly Kohanski, B.Admin

Financial Advisor, Life Insurance Advisor 

Manulife Securities Incorporated & Manulife Securities Insurance Inc.

Kelly.Kohanski@manulifesecurities.ca

 

 

Daniella Rusyn, CHS

Life Insurance and Living Benefits Coordinator

Client Services Associate

Manulife Securities Incorporated

Manulife Securities Insurance Services Inc.

Daniella@qfs.ca

 

Ryan Tempelman, H.B.Comm

Manager of Income Tax Services

Quirion Financial Services

Ryan@qfs.ca

Shawn Tempelman

Client Services Coordinator

Manulife Securities Incorporated

shawn.tempelman@manulifesecurities.ca

Joceline Matson

Receptionist

Manulife Securities Incorporated

Manulife Securities Insurance Servies Inc.

joceline@qfs.ca